Home » March 2019 » Archives for March 16, 2019

Day: March 16, 2019

A Reading Order For The Jericho Black Universe

One of the most common questions I get is “What order should I read these books in?” When a new reader picks up one of my books I think they don’t realize how big this universe is. Below I have listed a logical reading order for the books.

Jacob Mitzak Book One: The Hammer Of Israel

Jacob MItzak Book Two: The Butcher’s Bill

Jericho Black Book One: Among Wolves

Jericho Black Book Two: Education

Jericho Black Book Three: Danger Close

Jericho Black Book Four: Retribution

Jericho Black Book Five: Outfoxed

Jericho Black Book Six: Going Dark

Jericho Black Book Seven: The Moscow Protocol

This list will be expanded in the future as more books and series are added, but for now this is a logical sequence for new readers to follow. It is also worth noting that I project there will be at least twenty books in the Jericho Black series alone, which should give you an idea of how big this universe will end up being.